## Members of the third committee of the Taiwan University of Education system (2016.1.4–2018.1.3)

Committee	Apparent	Selection committee				Emeritus advisors
School	Members	scholars		Social justice persons	professionals	
TUE	Ching-Ji Wu Chancellor					
UT	Hsia-Ling Tai President TUE Chairman	Ching-Shan Wu Professor (Graduate School of Educational Administration and Evaluation)	Fen-Fen Chang Professor (Department of Learning and Materials Design)		Chen-Ming Zhou President (Toucheng Leisure Farm)	Chun-Rong Liu Professor (Graduate School of Educational Administration and Evaluation)
NTCU	Ru-Jer Wang President	Szu-Wei Yang Emeritus Professor (Department of Education)	Bor-Chen Kuo Dean of College of Education	Geng-Jin Chen Director of Honor (Alumni Association)		

NPTU	Yuan-Kuang Guu President	Cheng-Hsi Chien Dean of Academic Affairs (106.7.31 retire)	Bai-jiun Shih Dean of Academic Affairs (106.8.1 Take over)	Yi-Xing Chen TransWorld University President	Chi-Kwang Chang General Manager (Howard Beach Resort Kenting)	Ching-Chung Liu Professor ( Graduate Institute of Educational Administration )  Shyan-Jer Lee Professor (Department of Applied Chemistry)
NUTN	Tzung-Hsien Huang President		ng Chen demic Affairs			Hsiu-Shuang Huang Professor (Department of Education)
NCYU	Yih-Yuan Chiou President	Huan-Hung Wu Vice President (retire)	Yueh-Chun Huang Dean of Teachers College			

NTTU	Yew-Min Tzeng President	Shi-Ming Tsai Secretary General (106.8.1 retire)	Sheng-Chieh Chang Dean (Teachers College) (106.1.31 retire)  Shih-Jay Tzeng Dean of Teachers College (106.2.1 Take over)			Jin-Yuan Liu Chair Professor (TKU Department of Electronics Engineering)
NDHU	Han-Chieh Chao President	Chih-Hsiung Ku Secretary General	Chin-Wen Fan Dean of College of Education			
total	8	11		2	2	A total of 23 ( not including Emeritus advisors)